top of page
Point Green Games.gif
Point Green Games.gif
Why this idea of GREEN GAMES ACADEMY?
Point Green Games.gif

thank you
chantal,

Marylize,
Christian,

Man&Clé.

For several years, a few sponsors have made it possible to create the bases of the Green Games, with the production of the first 80 Moocs of the Guardian Angels of the Planet, the SuperCoachs of the GREEN GAMES.


Since I was 8, I've had the chance to experience incredible things and meet great people all over the world to better understand the issues we're going to have to face. I was in a way at the school of life, and I told myself that we had to put all this online and share with young people around the world tools that allow us to act for the planet... This is how the idea of the online academy and a first pilot site of the GREEN GAMES Academy was born, where I spent my childhood and I don't intend to give up on such a good path. DON'T GIVE UP!

Now is the time to put all this online to make tools available that allow young people to be the actors of their future, the real athletes of the planet rewarded for their performance in the service of the common good rather than for sporting exploits -even if the 2 can go together-  Come on, saddle up :-)!!!

jules

Contact us

MORE INFORMATION: info@greengames.media

MEDIA CONTACT : contact@greengames.media

follow US

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

An online academy for thousands of young people around the world, athletes of the planet.

This ambitious and unprecedented project aims to enable young people around the world to be actors in the climate, environment and sustainable development by providing them with the tools and involving them in a series of concrete challenges. The goal is to inspire everyone to become the planet's athletes by providing the necessary resources to become budding Guardian Angels in a fun, recreational and festive setting, but also to reward them by valuing their good deeds within the community. a recognized institution.

bottom of page

Point Green Games.gif
Point Green Games.gif
Pourquoi cette idée de GREEN GAMES ACADEMY ?
Point Green Games.gif

merci
Chantal,

Marylize,
Christian,

Man&Clé.

Depuis plusieurs années, quelques mécènes ont permis de créer les bases des Green Games, avec la production des 80 premiers Moocs des Anges Gardiens de la Planète, les SuperCoachs des GREEN GAMES.


Depuis mes 8 ans, j'ai eu la chance de vivre des choses incroyables et rencontrer des gens supers partout dans le monde pour mieux comprendre les enjeux auxquels nous allons devoir faire face. J'ai été en quelque sorte à l'école de la vie, et Je me suis dit qu'il fallait mettre tout ça en ligne et partager avec les jeunes du monde entier des outils qui permettent d'agir pour la planète... Voilà comment est né l'idée de l'académie en ligne et d'un 1er site pilote de la GREEN GAMES Academy où j'ai passé toute mon enfance et je ne compte pas abandonner en si bon chemin. DON'T GIVE UP !

Maintenant, il est l'heure de mettre tout ça en ligne pour rendre accessible des outils qui permettent aux jeunes d'être les acteurs de leur avenir, les véritables athlètes de la planète récompensés pour leurs performances au service du bien commun plutôt que pour des exploits sportifs -même si les 2 peuvent aller ensemble-  Allez, en selle :-) !!!

Jules

Nous contacter

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS : info@greengames.media

CONTACT MÉDIAS : contact@greengames.media

follow US

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Une académie en ligne pour des milliers de jeunes du monde entier, athlètes de la planète.

Ce projet ambitieux et sans précédent vise à permettre aux jeunes du monde entier d'être acteurs du climat, de l'environnement et du développement durable en leur fournissant les outils et en les faisant participer à une série de challenges concrets. Le but est de donner envie à tous de devenir les athlètes de la planète en mettant à disposition les ressources nécessaires pour devenir des Anges Gardiens en herbe dans un cadre amusant, récréatif et festif mais aussi de les récompenser en valorisant leurs bonnes actions au sein d'une institution reconnue.